Officers for 2015-16

President - Ron Peyton
1st Vice-President - Dale Rascher
2nd Vice-President - Steve Guess
Secretary - Greg Knott
Treasurer - Todd Creason
Chaplain -Paul Noerenberg
Seargent at Arms - Todd Burmeister
Wolcutt Representative - Darin Lahners
Masonic Representative - Ray Cummings

The Official Photographer of the Illini High Twelve No. 768 is Brother Ron Peyton (since Ron Peyton is our President this year, that duty will fall to Secretary Greg Knott).

No comments:

Post a Comment