Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Illini High Twelve Elects New Officers for 2018-19

Illini High Twelve has elected new officers for the upcoming year:

President - Denver R. Phelps
1st Vice President - Todd E. Creason
2nd Vice President -
3rd Vice President - George Vargus
Secretary - Darin Lahners (for life)
Treasurer - Greg Knott
Chaplain - Paul Norenburg
Sgt at Arms - Todd Buhrmeister

Installation will be held June 21 at the Champaign Masonic Center.

No comments:

Post a Comment