Thursday, May 19, 2016

May Meeting - Officer Installation

State High 12 VP - Charlie Coffey installs the new officers.

2016-17 Illini High 12 President Dale Rascher assumes the gavel.

Illini High 12 Club

President Dale Rascher
1st Vice President Steve Guess
2nd Vice President Eric Buzzard
Secretary (for life) Darin Lahners
Treasurer Greg Knott
Chaplain Paul Noerenberg
Seargent at Arms Denver Phelps
Wolcutt Representative Ron Peyton
Masonic Representative Todd Creason
Youth Representative Todd Burhmeister

No comments:

Post a Comment